Middlesbrough College Term Dates 

Middlesbrough College Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Thursday 20th December 2018
 
*Half-term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018*
 
 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April 2019
 
*Half-term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019*
 
 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June 2019
 
*Half-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019*
 
 

Our Events

Throughout the year, we run a variety of events for students ranging from Open Events to Taster Sessions. Please visit our events page to find out more.